READY TO SEE WHAT HELIX CAN DO FOR YOU?

Helix Office

3335 E Indian School Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Phone: 602.648.2020

Fax:  602-955-2804

 

 

 

Ryan Spiekerman – Principal, Investor Relations
Phone: 602-648-2012
Email: ryan@helixaz.com


Adam Feldman – Designated Broker, Investor Relations
Phone: 602-648-2012
Email: adam@helixaz.com

Joann Nardozza- Director of Operations

Phone: 602-648-2012

Email:  joann@helixaz.com

Sarah Thompson – Brokerage & Property Manager
Phone: 602-648-2006
Email: sthompson@helixaz.com


Alan King – Commercial Leasing & Sales
Phone: 602-648-2039
Email: aking@helixaz.com


Jeff Harris- Commercial Leasing & Sales

Phone:  602-648-2005

Email:  jharris@helixaz.com
 


Contact a member of our experienced team today.

Your details were sent successfully!